You are accessing the Indian version of our site. Kindly access www.efxkits.com to reach our international edition which has products listed in USD
Hi Guest
e.g. - "communication: RFID" Search tips
Find Projects
Average Rating
 4.6/5
WRITE A REVIEW
Name
Email
Location
Feedback
Please enter security code
Price
Value
Showing 12 of 12 reviews
Ganesh, Udupi on 5th November, 2015, 02:58 PM

My staff supported me to take the project from edgefx.
Because,my friends suggested me to buy the DIY kit and also we like the ppt presentation a lot.
Purchased through online.
I understood easily while developing my project,it’s good.

Ganesh, Udupi on 3rd November, 2015, 07:32 PM

Customer staff supported him to take the project from edgefx.
Because,my friends suggested to buy the DIY kit and also they like the ppt presentation.
Purchased through online.
I understood easily while developing my project,it’s good.

Shruthi, Hyderabad on 25th July, 2015, 11:27 AM

I come to know about Edgefx through Internet. I directly searched by the title of the project.I decided to buy a kit because the office is located at Hyderabad. I like the concept of the project.No I directly came to the office and take the kit.I would like to mention Mr. Mohan while we came to office to take the kit.Improvement should be in the Explanation.

Syed Nasir Raza Wasti, Bangalore on 3rd July, 2015, 11:31 AM

Yes the kit delivered on time with the right components.From CD all my technical queries were cleared and my feedback about Edgefx technical support is Very Good.I recommended to my juniors and sub juniors as well.

VAAIBHAV AMBEKAR, BELGAUM on 12th June, 2015, 03:58 PM

My friend has referred me about Edgefx.I like the report of the project provided in the CD.The kit got delivered in time with all the right components.I have given a call on the support number for placing order and I received Good assistance.I haven’t faced any difficulty in doing my project.

Ganesh, udupi on 1st June, 2015, 06:22 PM

I come to know about Edgefx through a Google and I directly used the project title as a keyword to find the Edgefx.I decided to buy a kit because my requirement is available in Edgefx site and I thought it’s apt to take the project.Yes the kit delivered on time with the right components.No I directly purchased through online.Support should be improved.

Ravi Kant, Chandigarh on 30th May, 2015, 11:42 AM

I came to know about Edgefx through Google search. I used the Major projects as a keyword.I decided because I was attracted by seeing the website. I like the Soft Copy provided by Edgefx.Yes the kit delivered on time with the right components.Yes I was well assisted by calling to your Toll Free Mobile.No Suggestions.

karmandeep singh bhullar, Bathinda on 2nd December, 2014, 03:58 PM

In Google I was searching for wireless power based projects, Online Projects, wireless technology based projects and I found Edgefx.I found my project on the website so decided to buy from Edgefx. I like the report provided in the CD.The Kit was delivered on time with all the right components.I would like to suggest you to add one more transformer in the project so that the range can be increased.

Sarvesh kumar, Lucknow on 2nd May, 2014, 01:06 PM

I decided to buy a kit from Edgefx because my friend referred me and I got good response, everything was given on the website.I purchased wireless power transfer in 3D space from Edgefx and I like my project very much. Edgefx giving extraordinary support to the engineering students.

Midhunghosh, Kerala on 25th February, 2014, 10:51 AM

I had no questions or doubts left after I saw the website.I bought DIY , and i liked it very much.

Jerinjoshychiramel, Kerala on 25th February, 2014, 10:07 AM

I saw the website and it is good. I decided to buy a kit from Edgefx, by seeing the output video and trusting edgefx.I bought DIY and i like the complete kit. I am amazed at the clarity opf the kit.

SARVESH KUMAR , SMS, Inst. of tech. Lucknow. on 30th January, 2014, 06:24 PM

I bought DIY and it is good and I will be happy to recommend to everyone.

Rating Breakdown (12 Reviews)
11
1
0
0
0
SIGN UP FOR NEWSLETTER

Edgefx Technologies Pvt. Ltd.,
Plot No. 105, 3rd Floor,
Liberty Plaza, Himayathnagar,
Hyderabad - 500029,
Telangana, India
© 2012 Edgefx Technologies Pvt Ltd. All Rights Reserved